Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Rivet earrings from I am

Nail polishes from H&M, I was interested especially of the matte nail polish :)

Scull scarf from Pimkie

Lace dress from Pimkie. My brother is graduating on December and I just love this so I will wear it there :)

Denim shirt from Bershka.

A lot of shopping, usually I can’t find anything :D And oh also then I bought black jeans from Pull&Bear but I couldn’t be bothered to take a picture because they are just plain, black jeans :D

Yesterday I was laughing out loud for this one blogger. She is 14 years old and she made a video post, saying all the time that she doesn’t know what to say and fumbled with her hair. I was almost crying it was so horrible to watch it. Kinda awkward too :D

My friends from Finland were here in Brussels last weekend and we had so much fun, we went shopping, tasted some chocolate, partied (A LOT), went to the movies (STEP UP 4), ATE A LOT (in the new hard rock cafe!!!). I really enjoyed until i went to school again but everything is now okay, i rocked my biology test and i have shit loads of homework for monday and tuesday! Any help, someone? :)

Today is the White Night in Brussels so partyparty ;)

