Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well not actually a long time but every day I’ve been thinking that I should write something (or at least publish my wonderful pictures). My week hasn’t been the best but here is some pictures from last week. On monday I found out some crazy shit and it ruined my day and as a cherry on the top of a cake I got an angry call from my mum. But I love my boyfriend and the way he handles everything <3

But here goes the pictures..

   

Then I went to Hard Rock Cafe in Brussels to eat, the chicken fajita was soo delicious! And we saw some random homeless guy feeding his dogs :))

Last Friday included a lot of drinks.

   

Last thursday I finally got my baby… my new MACBOOK PRO!! <3

And a little bit of finnish chocolate :) A new computer and chocolate, what could be better?

