Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ugh, so I don’t know if I mentioned, but right now im in Finland! I arrived on Thursday evening. On Friday I was seeing my friends and family, and yesterday it was my brothers graduating party! I’ll post some pictures from the party some day soon, because now I just can’t be arsed to move them from my camera. I have some photos from this week, sorry they’re from my phone so the quality isn’t the best.IMG_2838

My brother got the new lumia!

IMG_2841

My littlebrother, he is such a nerd! Always playing with phones.

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2837

I had a coffee with my friend from Luxembourg.

IMG_2830

So Christmasy!

IMG_2829

So much snow….

IMG_2824

!!! In Denmark, Copenhagen airport :)

IMG_2823

Had to crab some snack before flight to Finland..

IMG_2822

There it is..!

IMG_2820

We passed the security check..yay!

IMG_2819

It was Finland’s independence day on thursday, Happy 95th birthday Finland!

IMG_2818

Yumyum, Finnish candy!

 

 

IMG_2817

My friend baked finnish ginger bread!

IMG_2816 IMG_2806

I was ready to set off!

 

 

IMG_2804

Before leaving the lovely Belgium, I went for a relaxing coffee with my friends. We discovered this new cafĂ©, which was like someone’s living room, we could smoke inside and sit on couches!

IMG_2802

So here was my week, soon some pictures from snowy Finland! <3

