Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Today I’m setting off to France with my family. We’re going snowboarding to the Alps. Our resort is next to Chamonix, which is next to Mont Blanc :) I try to post from there, but not any quarantee ;D I’d like to do a post about my trip to Finland, but I promise, I will write it during this winter holiday :)Chamonix_1_HAP000736A(2)

I have no idea of the hotel, but we’ll see. There is a sauna and swimming pool, that’s for sure! Basically my parents have organized everything and i’m just following them :D

chamonix

I can’t wait to have my snowboard under my feet ready to kill myself.

MR2_Chamonix_p108

..and everybody else on my way.

But I’ll tell you how it is going, and if you don’t hear anything about me, either I don’t have internet connection, im too tired or i’m in the hospital. You decide which one ;)

