Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

kettu5

1. Gaypride in Brussels.

2. The castle of Versailles in Versailles, France.

3. Sunset in Germany

4. Summertime!kettu7

1. Cool Lucky Strike.

2. Chamonix, Mont Blanc

3. Ice ice baby

4. Finnish graduating hats.kettu6

1. Parlamentarium in Brussels

2. Nato bazaar

3. Auschwitz-Birkenau, concentration camp in Poland.

4. Helsinki train-station.kettu4

1. Sunset in Prague, Czech Republic, right next to the Charles Bridge.

2. Mojito

3. Auschwitz-Birkenau. “The famous traintracks”

4. My friends from Finland visited me <3kettu3

1. Another graduation party with traditional finnish graduation hats.

2. Strongbow!

3. Three iphones, three friends.

4. Morning porridge yumyum.kettu2

1. Je aime Somersby.

2. Beer shelve.

3. Monkey in Antwerpen’s zoo.

4. Neuhaus chocolates.kettu1

1. Brussels in summerevening

2. Mongoose in Antwerpen Zoo

3 & 4. So goooodkettu

1. Masquerade

2. Amsterdam

3. Snow!

4. AmsterdamkahviiI just simply love coffee, there is no limit!

What do you think of my year? Been very full of everything, and at the same thing it feels like I didn’t do anything and just wasted my time. Well, I hope that one year from now I don’t feel the same, but I would feel like I’ve spent my time like I should and life is worth to live!

Happy new year guys and make it the best one!

